Lord, I claim your words for my child: For ________'s sake I will not keep silent. For ________'s sake I will not remain quiet till her (his) righteousness shines out like the dawn. ________ will be called by a new name that the mouth of the Lord will bestow. ________ will be a crown of splendor in the Lord's hands, a royal diadem in the hand of our God. No longer will ________ be called "deserted" or call her (his) land "desolate." But, she (he) will be called "my delight is in her (him)" for the Lord will take delight in her (him). Isaiah 62:1-4
Lord, I claim your words for my child: For ________’s sake I will not keep silent. For ________’s sake I will not remain quiet till her (his) righteousness shines out like the dawn. ________ will be called by a new name that the mouth of the Lord will bestow. ________ will be a crown of splendor in the Lord’s hands, a royal diadem in the hand of our God. No longer will ________ be called “deserted” or call her (his) land “desolate.” But, she (he) will be called “my delight is in her (him)” for the Lord will take delight in her (him). Isaiah 62:1-4