Daily Prayer from II Timothy 1:6-7

March 2, 2016 at 3:00 am Leave a comment

I pray that you stir into flame the strength and boldness that is in _______. For the Holy Spirit, God’s gift, does not want her (him) to be afraid of people, but to be wise and strong, and to love them and enjoy being with them.

Entry filed under: Emotional, Mental, Relational, Spiritual. Tags: , , , .

Daily Prayer from I Thessalonians 5:16-18 Daily Prayer from Psalms 33:20-22

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Enter your email address to receive daily posts in your inbox.

I prayed for this child, and the LORD has granted me what I asked of Him. So now I give him to the LORD. For his whole life he will be given over to the LORD. And I will worship the LORD. ~1 Samuel 1:27-28

Archives

Quote

"A fervent praying warrior goes to battle for me each day. Isn't that sweet? She picks up her sword and her shield, and she goes to work! I'm a coach, and I understand what that means - to sweat and bleed, and rough it out; and you do that every time you...pray. This isn't tiddlywinks, and it's not patty-cake, this is war, and you're going to war on behalf of your kids." -Ty Nichols speaking to a group of praying moms about his mother, Fern Nichols, founder of Moms in Touch, Intl.

